Keyvisual

TPS Electronic-Manufacturing / EMS
(Electronic manufacturing service)

The TPS electronics engineering team has many years experience in power related products, design and manufacturing. From electronic circuits design to prototyping, from certification to mass production - TPS provides a comprehensive customer service, … read more

SMT & THT Assembling

SMT & THT production line TPS Electronics is currently (2014) equipped with a SMD line (SMD / SMT surface mounted technology) for assembling of single-sided and double-sided PCB´s (printed circuit boards). It is supplemented with an AOI … read more

Wiring harness / cable assembling

Cable assembling, wiring harness: TPS Electronics has expanded its product range continuously over the last years. In order to offer our customers a comprehensive service, it was a logical step to include cable assembling or wiring harness into the … read more

Systems integration

In the electronic manufacturing often semi-finished products or finished products must be tested, analyzed, recorded and logged. The testing process should be automated efficiently. TPS creats customized test systems according to test instructions … read more

Keyvisual

TPS Elektronik-Fertigung / EMS
(Electronic manufacturing service)

Das Team der TPS Elektronik GmbH hat langjährige Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Stromversorgungen und elektronischen Baugruppen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden den kompletten Service, vom Leiterplattendesign über … weiter lesen

SMT & THT Produktion

Wir verfügen aktuell über eine SMD-Linie für die Bestückung von ein- und doppelseitigen Leiterplatten (SMD/SMT surface mounted technology). Ausgestattet ist die Linie unter anderem mit einer AOI Anlage (Automatic Optical … weiter lesen

Kabelkonfektion

Wir haben im Laufe der letzten Jahre unser Produktspektrum kontinuierlich ausgebaut. Um unseren Kunden einen umfassenden Service zu bieten, war es ein logischer Schritt, dass auch die Kabelkonfektionierung in das Produkt- und Dienstleistungsspektrum … weiter lesen

Systemintegration

In der Produktion von elektronischen Baugruppen müssen häufig halbfertige oder fertige Produkte getestet, analysiert, registriert und protokolliert werden. Der Testvorgang soll möglichst effizient automatisiert werden. Dafür … weiter lesen